Upcoming Events

Here are some non-SCCA events that we think might be of interest to our association members.   The list begins with Board Member Certification Classes, followed by Other Events.

Board Member Certification Classes

  • TUESDAY JUNE 25, 2019
    HOA BOARD MEMBERS CE CLASSES: 9:30 AM- 11:30 AM
    CONDO BOARD MEMBERS CE CLASSES: 1:00 PM – 3:00 PM
    Cocoa Beach Regional Chamber of Commerce
    2261 Town Center Ave., Suite 103
    Viera, FL 32940
    Click HERE for flyer.
Other Events
  • Hallmarks of Successful Boards & Board Members with Kelly Richardson
    A webinar offered by Association Reserves Co.
    June 18, 2019 11am PT (2pm ET) OR  1:30pm PT (4:30pm ET)
    Click HERE for more information.  (The registration link of the flyer that opens does not work.  Click HERE to register.)

Click HERE to return to the top of the page.