The COVID Liability Protection Law: Why This Is Good News For Your Association.

JP KoermerNews

To learn more about this bill, visit this link to the staff analysis:

For the full bill language, go here:

Yours in Community,

Alan Garfinkel and Dara Lahav

Board of Directors

Bob Begley
Jose Ramon Riestra, Jr.
Ted Fox
Robert Hendry
Roger Kesselbach
Cynthia Morales
Frayda Morris
Charles Parness
Gary van der Laan
Brad van Rooyen